As a certified STAS dealer, ATRAC is the specialist in the field of tippers and moving floor trailers.

ATRAC has more than 30 years of experience in the world of tippers and walking floor trailers. At ATRAC, personal service is always key in all departments. Each department has an appointed expert to guide you in your request.

You can go to ATRAC for:

Rental of tippers and moving floor trailers for the construction, recycling, and agricultural sectors.

Rental of tippers and moving floor trailers for the construction, recycling, and agricultural sectors.

ATRAC is a specialist for hiring walking floor trailers and tippers in the construction, recycling, and agricultural sectors. A young, qualitative, and uniform fleet with only high-quality products from the STAS range guarantees a carefree rental period. Thanks to a dedicated team of technicians and an extensive spare parts warehouse, ATRAC is extremely flexible. Tippers and walking floor trailers can be rented for temporary assignments or long-term projects.

View our rental offer

Maintenance and repairs

ATRAC also emphasizes flexibility and offering a complete solution for maintenance and repairs of tippers and moving floor trailers. Repairs are almost always unforeseen. ATRAC therefore provides a 24/7 breakdown service for semi-trailers and has a fleet of replacement trailers to keep your organisation fully operational, regardless of the brand of your trailer.

Schedule your appointment

Subscribe here to our newsletter

*
*
*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

ATRAC est le spécialiste des bennes et des fonds mouvants

ATRAC a plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le monde des bennes et des fonds mouvants. Chez ATRAC, le service personnalisé est toujours au centre de tous les départements. Chaque département dispose d’une personne spécialisée pour vous guider dans votre demande.

Vous pouvez contacter ATRAC pour :

Location de bennes et fonds mouvants pour les secteurs de la construction, du recyclage et de l’agriculture.

Location de bennes et fonds mouvants pour les secteurs de la construction, du recyclage et de l’agriculture.

ATRAC est un spécialiste de la location de fonds mouvants et de bennes dans les secteurs de la construction, du recyclage et de l’agriculture. Une flotte jeune, qualitative et uniforme, composée uniquement de produits de haute qualité de la gamme STAS, pour garantir une période de location sans souci. Grâce à une équipe de techniciens dévoués et un entrepôt étendu de pièces détachées, ATRAC est également très flexible. Les bennes et les fonds mouvants peuvent être loués pour des missions temporaires mais aussi pour des projets à long terme.

Voir notre offre de location

Entretien & réparations

ATRAC met également l’accent sur la flexibilité et l’offre d’une solution totale pour l’entretien et la réparation des bennes et des fonds mouvants.

Les réparations sont presque toujours imprévues. ATRAC assure donc un service de dépannage 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et dispose d’une flotte de remorques de remplacement pour que votre organisation reste pleinement opérationnelle.

Lire plus

S'abonner à notre newsletter ici

*
*
*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.